Marino Abbandonato

Marino Abbandonato

Certified Real Estate Broker
RE/MAX ROYAL (JORDAN) INC.

Beaconsfield

C: 514-867-6480

O: 514-694-6900

marinomax@aol.com

About


My role as a real estate professional is to act as an adviser and support my clients in all stages of the transaction, whether they are buying or selling their home. All my clients benefit from: - An assessment of the property at a fair market value to close the sale as soon as possible. - A personal and attentive service that takes into account your needs and the specifics of your property. - The protection of the Tranquilli-T program, offered free of charge, which allows the transaction to proceed with complete peace of mind. - Modern and efficient marketing tools that highlight each property and offers it maximum visibility on platforms. - 30 years of experience. - I speak 3 different languages: french, english and italian.
image

Subscribe to my newsletter

My listings

All the properties at a glance!
Pic
MLS: 18787333
Apartment
1315 Rue Notre-Dame O.
Ville-Marie (Montréal)
# 18787333  2  1
MLS: 11449769
$840,000
Cottage
220 Rue St-Raphaël
L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)
# 11449769  5  3
MLS: 24572941
$540,000
Cottage
2348A Ch. du Bord-du-Lac
L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)
# 24572941  2  1
MLS: 19041971
$540,000
Vacant lot
2348 Ch. du Bord-du-Lac
L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)
# 19041971  0  0
Customers testimonials

Customers testimonials

  • M. Abbandonato représente le programme ‘Tranquilité’ de RE/MAX à la perfection. Il est dévoué, toujours disponible et nous donne tranquilité d’esprit par ses connaissances et conseils. Si nous retournons au Québec, M.Abbandonato sera le premier averti pour achat d’une propriété. Merci encore une fois Marino pour la vente de notre propriété.

    Michel et Ron
    St-Lazare
  • Marino was amazing. He helped us and was supportive throughout the whole process of finding our first home. We would highly recommend him to anyone. We loved working with him and he was very professional.

    Anita and Jonathan
    Pointe-Claire
  • Nous tenons à remercier Marino pour ses talents de négociateur qui nous ont permis de faire l’achat d’une nouvelle propriété à un prix avantageux pour nous. Nous n’hésiterions pas à le recommander à nos amis, famille et collègues.

    Elizabeth et Matthew
    Dollard-Des-Ormeaux
  • Marino did a top notch job in helping us with this life altering process. It is not often one sells a home but Marino made it a very comfortable process as he was with us every step of the way. He should be looked at as a great asset to RE/MAX.

    Margaret and Andrew
    Kirkland
  • Marino is a polished real estate broker very professional, very patient and gets the job done.

    Louis
    Dollard-Des-Ormeaux
Marino Abbandonato

Marino Abbandonato

Certified Real Estate Broker

Beaconsfield

C: 514-867-6480

O: 514-694-6900

marinomax@aol.com

Subscription confirmed

Thank you for subscribing to my monthly newsletter.

Marino Abbandonato

Marino Abbandonato

Courtier immobilier agréé
RE/MAX ROYAL (JORDAN) INC.

Beaconsfield

C: 514-867-6480

B: 514-694-6900

marinomax@aol.com

À propos


Mon rôle en tant que professionnel de l’immobilier est d’agir comme conseiller et d’accompagner mes clients dans toutes les étapes de la transaction, qu’il s’agisse de l’achat ou de la vente de leur maison. J’offre ainsi à chacun de mes clients : - Une évaluation de la propriété au juste prix du marché pour conclure la vente dans les meilleurs délais. - Un service personnalisé et attentionné qui tient compte de leurs impératifs et des spécificités de leur propriété. - La protection du programme Tranquilli-T, offerte sans frais, qui permet de conclure la transaction en toute quiétude. - Des outils de commercialisation modernes et performants qui mettent en valeur chaque propriété et offrant un maximum de visibilité sur toutes les plateformes. - 30 ans d'expériences. - Je parle également 3 langues : francais, anglais et italien.
image

Inscrivez-vous à mon infolettre

Mes inscriptions

Toutes les propriétés en un clin d'oeil!
Pic
MLS: 11449769
840 000 $
Maison à étage
220 Rue St-Raphaël
L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)
# 11449769  5  3
MLS: 24572941
540 000 $
Maison à étage
2348A Ch. du Bord-du-Lac
L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)
# 24572941  2  1
MLS: 19041971
540 000 $
Terrain vacant
2348 Ch. du Bord-du-Lac
L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)
# 19041971  0  0
Témoignages de clients satisfaits

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

  • M. Abbandonato représente le programme ‘Tranquilité’ de RE/MAX à la perfection. Il est dévoué, toujours disponible et nous donne tranquilité d’esprit par ses connaissances et conseils. Si nous retournons au Québec, M.Abbandonato sera le premier averti pour achat d’une propriété. Merci encore une fois Marino pour la vente de notre propriété.

    Michel et Ron
    St-Lazare
  • Marino was amazing. He helped us and was supportive throughout the whole process of finding our first home. We would highly recommend him to anyone. We loved working with him and he was very professional.

    Anita and Jonathan
    Pointe-Claire
  • Nous tenons à remercier Marino pour ses talents de négociateur qui nous ont permis de faire l’achat d’une nouvelle propriété à un prix avantageux pour nous. Nous n’hésiterions pas à le recommander à nos amis, famille et collègues.

    Elizabeth et Matthew
    Dollard-Des-Ormeaux
  • Marino did a top notch job in helping us with this life altering process. It is not often one sells a home but Marino made it a very comfortable process as he was with us every step of the way. He should be looked at as a great asset to RE/MAX.

    Margaret and Andrew
    Kirkland
  • Marino is a polished real estate broker very professional, very patient and gets the job done.

    Louis
    Dollard-Des-Ormeaux
Marino Abbandonato

Marino Abbandonato

Courtier immobilier agréé

Beaconsfield

C: 514-867-6480

B: 514-694-6900

marinomax@aol.com

Inscription confirmée

Je vous remercie pour votre inscription à mon Infolettre mensuelle.